LECTORI

CADRU DUDACTICCONTACT
Lect. univ. dr. Ciolăneanu Roxanaroxana.ciolaneanu@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Ciubăncan Magdalenamagdalena.ciubancan@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Dărăbanț Mariamaria.darabant@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Fedot Zinaidafedot.zinaida@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Got Monicamonica.got@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Mardari Alinaalina.mardari@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Mierlă Marianmarian.mierla@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Mihăilă Silviusilviu.mihaila@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Negrici Eugen-Dominiceugen.negrici@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Pătru Corneliacornelia.patru@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Pecican Ancaanca.pecican@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Robu Valentinavalentina.robu@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Rusu Oliviaolivia.rusu@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Stoican Adriana-Elenaadriana.stoican@rei.ase.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Tălmăcian Elenaelena.talmacian@rei.ase.ro