LECTORI

Lect. univ. dr. Ciolăneanu Roxana

Contact:
Email: roxana.ciolaneanu@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Dărăbanț Maria

Contact:
Email: maria.darabant@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Fedot Zinaida

Contact:
Email: fedot.zinaida@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Got Monica

Contact:
Email: monica.got@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Mierlă Marian

Contact:
Email: marian.mierla@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Mihăilă Silviu

Contact:
Email: silviu.mihaila@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Negrici Eugen-Dominic

Contact:
Email: eugen.negrici@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Nicolae Raluca

Contact:
Email: raluca.nicolae@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Pătru Cornelia

Contact:
Email: cornelia.patru@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Pecican Anca

Contact:
Email: anca.pecican@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Robu Valentina

Contact:
Email: valentina.robu@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Rusu Olivia

Contact:
Email: olivia.rusu@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Stoican Adriana-Elena

Contact:
Email: adriana.stoican@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Solomon Adrian

Contact:
Email: adrian.solomon@rei.ase.ro


Lect. univ. dr. Tălmăcian Elena

Contact:
Email: elena.talmacian@rei.ase.ro