CONFERENȚIARI

Conf. univ. dr. Arsene Mihaela

Contact:
Email: mihaela.arsene@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Bardi Mirela

Contact:
Email: mirela.bardi@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Bârlea Roxana

Contact:
Email: roxana.barlea@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Calciu Radadiana Beatrice

Contact:
Email: beatrice.calciu@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Condruz-Băcescu Monica

Contact:
Email: monica.bacescu@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Constantinescu Lora

Contact:
Email: lora.constantinescu@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. David Irina

Contact:
Email: irina.david@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Dima Viorela

Contact:
Email: viorela.dima@ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Enache Antonia Cristiana

Contact:
Email: antonia.enache@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Grosu-Rădulescu Lucia
Contact:

Email: lucia.grosu@rei.ase.ro


 Conf. univ. dr. Hurduzeu Raluca Elena
Contact:
Email: raluca.hurduzeu@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Militaru Marina

Contact:
Email: marina.militaru@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Mohanu Floarea

Contact:
Email: fmohanu@ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Negrea Violeta

Contact:
Email: violeta.negrea@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Oprescu Marian Ana
Contact:
Email: mariana.oprescu@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Panait Ioncică Diana
Contact:
Email: diana.ioncica@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Rășcanu Iulia
Contact:
Email: iulia.rascanu@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Săndulescu Mariana
Contact:
Email: mariana.sandulescu@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Șerban Mihai
Contact:
Email: mihai.serban@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Șerban Raluca
Contact:
Email: raluca.serban@rei.ase.ro


Conf. univ. dr. Șerban-Oprescu Anca-Teodora
Contact:
Email: teodora.oprescu@rei.ase.ro