CONFERENȚIARI

CADRU DIDACTICCONTACT
Conf. univ. dr. Arsene Mihaelamihaela.arsene@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Bardi Mirelamirela.bardi@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Bârlea Roxanaroxana.barlea@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Condruz-Băcescu Monicamonica.bacescu@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Constantinescu Loralora.constantinescu@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. David Irinairina.david@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Dima Viorelaviorela.dima@ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Enache Antonia Cristianaantonia.enache@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Grosu-Rădulescu Lucialucia.grosu@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Hurduzeu Raluca Elenaraluca.hurduzeu@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Militaru Marinamarina.militaru@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Mohanu Floareafmohanu@ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Negrea Violetavioleta.negrea@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Nicolae Ralucaraluca.nicolae@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Oprescu Maria Anamaria.oprescu@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Panait Ioncică Dianadiana.ioncica@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Rășcanu Iuliaiulia.rascanu@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Săndulescu Marianamariana.sandulescu@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Șerban Mihaimihai.serban@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Șerban Ralucaraluca.serban@rei.ase.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Șerban-Oprescu Anca-Teodorateodora.oprescu@rei.ase.ro